Sunday, October 25, 2009

100 ways to Build your brand on twitter, facebook, instagram,

100 ways to Build your brand on twitter












100 ways to Build your Brand on twitter, facebook, instagram,





100 ways to Build your brand on twitter



100 ways to Build your brand on twitter


100 ways to Build your brand on twitter
100 ways to Build your brand on twitter
100 ways to Build your brand on twitter

100 ways to Build your brand on twitter

Dear Sir,

The Internet has brought a transformation in many aspects of life.we like
to inform you about latest promotional tool on internet.Twitter is a social
networking and micro-blogging service that enables its users to send and read messages known as tweets.
Twitter has gained tremendous popularity worldwide.Many companies are already using it to boost brand recognition and increase sales by driving traffic to their sites and stores and interacting with customers.the following uses of twitter are:

To update customers of the company deals.
To offer an alternative customer support.
To get closer to customers.
To react to customers feedback.
To post company news.
To promote the corporate blog.

As Twitter use has exploded, it has become an increasingly important commun
ications tool for organizations of all kinds.

Every business will soon be expected to have A Twitter account.

Here are examples of succesful brands on twitter
100 ways to Build your brand on twitter
1. Dell has created a number of Twitter profiles, each meant for different types of deals (e.g. DellOutlet posts recent refurbished Dell computer offers).
2. Starbucks posts new offers and also participates in threaded discussions of these offers with their Twitter-followers.

3. JetBlue offers Twitter-based customer service (notice, they even provide the customer support employee’s name currently on duty).


4. ComCast offers a friendly Twitter customer support; what I personally like about their profile is the real person photo instead of the company logo.

5. TheHomeDepot “moonlights on Twitter to help their customers.”
  • To get closer to customers:

6. Via their Twitter profile Southwest Airlines run non-official, entertaining discussions with their customers.

7. Whole Foods Market asks what their clients like to read and watch, recommends new food podcasts and invites them to the company upcoming events.

8. HRBlock runs ask-and-answer sessions with their customers.

9.To react to customers’ feedback:100 ways to Build your brand on twitter

10. Popeyes answers their clients’ feedback in an entertaining tone and also updates their Twitter listeners of the current deals and discounts.
100 ways to Build your brand on twitter
  • To offer an alternative subscription option:
100 ways to Build your brand on twitter
11. ATTNews updates their Twitter-followers of the news published at the site.

12. Forrester Research posts updates of their site recent discussions.
  • To post company news:
13. BreakingPoint posts updates of the company and industry news and also discusses it with their Twitter-listeners.
100 ways to Build your brand on twitter

15. Samsung has created a Twitter account dedicated to mobile phones and posts both the company (US department) and product news thereTo promote the corporate blog:
100 ways to Build your brand on twitter
16. Kodak Chief Blogger both posts the company blog updates and discusses them with the company customers.
100 ways to Build your brand on twitter

Indian brands on Twitter.



  • Acer India @acerindia



  • AOL India News @AOL_India_News



  • Appu Online @appuonline




  • Alertrix @alertrix



  • Bangalore Mirror @BangaloreMirror



  • BBC India Train @bbcindiatrain



  • Belladonna IT @BelladonnaIT




  • Big Oye @bigoye



  • Bike India @bikeindia



  • Bixee job search @bixee



  • Book My Show @bookmyshow

  • BusBus.in @busbusin



  • Hindu Business Line @businessline

  • Carazoo @carazoo

  • Channel [V] India @ChannelvIndia

  • Career Builder India @CareerBuilderIn

  • Deccan Chargers @ChargersHome

  • Cleartrip Travel Search Engine @Cleartrip

  • Color Television @colorstv

  • Cricin

  • Cricket Next @cricketnext



  • Dell Home Sales India @DellHomeSalesIn



  • Delhi Dare Devils @delhidaredevils


  • 100 ways to Build your brand on twitter


  • DNA India @DNA



  • DNA India @DNAIndia



  • e.l.f India @elf_india



  • Fastrack watches @fastrack


  • FHM India magazine @FHMIndia



  • Flaunge short films @flaunge



  • Kingfisher Airlines @FlyKingfisher



  • Kingfisher World @kingfisherworld


  • IBN Live TV @ibnlive



  • India Today @india_today



  • India FM @indiafm



  • India Golf @indiagolf


  • India PR Wire @indiaprwire



  • India Times News @IndiatimesNews
  • 100 ways to Build your brand on twitter



  • Infosys @Infosys



  • Inkfruit @inkfruit


  • inTrends @inTrends_



  • iXiGO India @iXiGOIndia



  • Tata Jagriti Yatra @JagritiYatra



  • Jessie Paul @jessie_paul [Author : No Money Marketing ]


  • JD Basketball @jdbasketball



  • Keep Relations @keeprelations
  • 100 ways to Build your brand on twitter



  • Kotack Cards @kotakcards



  • Kotak Inc @KotakInc


  • Kings Eleven @kxip



  • KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd @kpit



  • Kyra Bangalore @kyraBLR



  • Lenovo India @Lenovo_IN

  • 100 ways to Build your brand on twitter


  • Live Journal India @LiveJournal_Ind



  • Live Mint @LiveMint



  • Make My Trip Care @makemytripcare



  • Manpower @manpower


  • Maruti Suzuki Astar @mar_suz_astar


  • Spicejet @flyspicejet



  • Spicejet @ApolloHospitals


  • Mathrubhumi @mathrubhumi



  • MSN India @MSNIndia



  • MTV India @MTVIndia
  • 100 ways to Build your brand on twitter


  • My IRIS @myirisdotcom



  • My Playwin @MyPlaywin



  • Naukri @Naukri



  • NDTV @ndtv


  • Niyati @Niyati
  • 100 ways to Build your brand on twitter



  • Penguin India Books @PenguinIndia



  • Pitchh Magazine @Pitchh



  • PringOO @pringoo


  • Radio Indigo @Indigo919Club

  • Radio Verve @radioverve
  • 100 ways to Build your brand on twitter

  • Red Bus India @redBus_in

  • Rediff Local Ads @rediffLocalAds


  • Rediff Shopping @RediffShopping
  • 100 ways to Build your brand on twitter



  • Reliance World @relianceworld

  • Reuters India @ReutersIndia



  • Satyam Computers @satyamcomputers


  • Shiksha @Shiksha_com



  • Shiok moss @shiokmoss



  • Slideshare @slideshare



  • South Indies @southindies


  • StopOvers @stopovers



  • Sify.com @sifydotcom



  • Sulekha @Sulekha_com
  • 100 ways to Build your brand on twitter



  • Tata DoCoMo @tatadocomo


  • Teknopoint @teknopoint



  • TCS @followTCS



  • The Egg Factory @theeggfactory



  • The Hindu @the_hindu


  • The Blue Frog @thebluefrog



  • The Bombay Store @thebombaystore



  • Virgin Mobile @ThinkHatke



  • TiE Conference @TiEcon


  • Time Out Bengaluru magazine @timeoutBLR


  • Trident Hotels @tridenthotels



  • Web Chutney @webchutney


  • Wipro @wipro



  • Zapak News @Zapak_News



  • Zensar @zensar



  • Zookin @zookin


  • We can promote your company offers Brands on twitter.
    Please appoint us as Official tweeter for your company!
    Be the first mover lets kick-start your promotions ...email now vetuku@yahoo.com

    Thanking you
    Sincerly
    K.V.Ramana
    Cell 9347107468
    email; vetuku@yahoo.com
    ---------------------------------------------
     Gents Tailors Ashok Nagar rtc x roads Mans Field   Hyderabad


    7 comments:

    www.alphaimports.com said...

    Good work Rakhi, you are intelligent and bold.
    Keep it up Sky is the limit
    Dekhta hai Kya!!
    Samzhiee Kya.

    Pranav said...
    This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
    sirish said...

    Hello sir! I visited your blog recently http://tirupatihelpline.blogspot.com. Huge contact details. Great job

    Anonymous said...

    It's going to be finish of mine day, but before end I am reading this impressive paragraph to increase my know-how.

    My webpage; registry cleaner Software

    Anonymous said...

    Please let me know if you're looking for
    a writer for your site. You have some
    really great articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If
    you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd really like to
    write
    some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

    Please blast me an e-mail if interested.
    Thank you!

    Review my site :: View my web page
    my web site - View my web page

    Anonymous said...

    Why spend on keyword advertising when you are able profit online with organic search engine ranking.
    Though today the Meta tags are certainly not nearly as
    important as they were in the past and are not really the
    only things the search engines look for when indexing your internet site, they are still somewhat important in deciding
    the relevancy of the page for any keyword search.
    Does getting an improved internet search engine ranking sound like a lots
    of work.

    My homepage - http://proimblogger.com/senuke-xcr-review/

    Anonymous said...

    Hello!
    Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came
    to check it out. I'm definitely enjoying the
    information. I'm bookmarking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers!
    Terrific blog and
    brilliant design.

    Here is my page View my web page
    My web page: Click here