Tuesday, January 20, 2009

20th jan 2009 post

Met that langda guy assisatant of kumara reddy at kumar laminations street with syam and met marvadi guy who sells pens etc fromt here to biryani and this net cafe before that me and syam to bar before that that vasavi kanyaka parameshwari guest house and seen grandhi crane guys pick and community of T.G venkatesh etc. recd visiting card of cthat guy...names at doors at that guest house noted ,amaravadi lakmi narayana,...where to find rich people data ? also do rd on rich and famous reddys.....naidus..legends...m.l.a s..govt officials...corporators..diary of arya vysya to discuss with surendra...improve dress skills..mail from thulasi noted.

At mor more dis at lodge ppl details abt chiranjeevi visit to chittor ...dis with jana..flashes to send free laminations to brit biologicals..magunta reddys..vasant bhawan etc.falsh..have details about flux printing ppl...to block balajihelpline@blogspot.com...met sharma ..recd head shanku chakra...balaji met there cell number..93951-64909..from there to naresh..cell;no..98493-58064.

At mor deposited 7k to my ac,gave dress for wash eve posted bill to samsung...to siva gave order met jana his un easy noted.

Mor seen prarapa guy at market washed wind coat at lodge eve met ...that kavceri handicrafts..

at afternoon recd nice mail from thulasi with requirement at net few things abt prarapa posted.net was horribly slow at sindhuri park but still posted pics for 2009 post that post has improved further.

praja rajyam

The PR Party official spokesman Dr. Mithra released the names and the creation of posts like 'Political official spokesman' indicate the leadership's efforts to accommodate the seasoned leaders in some post or the other and ensure that they did not sulk. The in charges include Sobha Naidu for Visakhapatnam, B Nagi Reddy for Anathapur, T Seetaram for East and West Godavari, K Vidyasagara Rao for Kadapa and SA Rehman for Kurnool and CV Sesha Reddy for Chittoor. KSR Murty for Warangal, Sravan for Hyderabad and Ranga Reddy, Dr.K Srinivas for Nellore, NV Prasad for Prakasam, Zachariah for Nalgonda, R Naik for Mahabubnagar, K Vinaykumar for Medak, B Rajamallu for Adilabad, VGR Naragoni for Srikakulam, K Suryanarayana for Vizianagaram, J Siddaiah for Karimnagar, D Srinivasa Rao for Nizamabad and M Srinivas for Khammam.

The political official spokespersons are Sobha Nagi Reddy, C Ramachandraiah, K Vidyadhar Rao, T Seetharam, KSR Murty, Naragoni and Ch.Harirama Jogaiah has been made Chairman, Central Office Coordination and Public Relations Committee and will be assisted by P Radhakrishna.


Blog Archive

©2000 - 2011 vilekhari.com.All rights reserved. e-mail: vetuku@yahoo.com for enquiries.